Faculty & Staff Email and Classroom Websites

Sacred Heart School       617-323-2500 phone       617-325-7151 fax
 

Title

Name

Email

 

Pastor

Monsignor Kelley

   

Head of Campus

Mrs. Monica Haldiman

mhaldiman@sacredheart-boston.org

 

Assistant Head of Campus

Mrs. Kathleen Cody

kcody@sacredheart-boston.org

 

Preschool Director

Mrs. Katie Pak kpak@sacredheart-boston.org  
Director of Enrollment Ms. Rachael White rwhite@sacredheart-boston.org
 
 

Executive Assistant

Mrs. Karen Cavanaugh

kcavanaugh@sacredheart-boston.org

 

Tuition Manager

Mrs. Colleen Verity

cverity@sacredheart-boston.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Patricia Walsh

pwalsh@sacredheart-boston.org

 

Nurse

Mrs. Robin Manganiello

rmanganiello@sacredheart-boston.org

website

Guidance Counselor

Ms. Sabrina Alampi

salampi@sacredheart-boston.org

 

Learning Support Specialist

Ms. Kaitlin Allair kallair@sacredheart-boston.org  
Religious & Theology Coordinator Mrs. Dorothy D'Amato

ddamato@sacredheart-boston.org

 

Cafeteria Manager

Mrs. M. Alanah McCarthy

mmccarthy@sacredheart-boston.org

 

Before & Afterschool Coordinator

Mrs. Toni Bailey tbailey@sacredheart-boston.org  
       
Teacher K0/K1 Ms. Melissa Martin

mmartin@sacredheart-boston.org

website

Teacher Spanish Immersion K0/K1

Mr. Victor Sanchez vsanchez@sacredheart-boston.org website

Teacher K1A

Mrs. Joanna McQuaid jmcquaid@sacredheart-boston.org website

Classroom Aide

Mrs. Juana Butron jbutron@sacredheart-boston.org  

Classroom Aide 

Ms. Zelalem Gebre zgebre@sacredheart-boston.org  

Classroom Aide

Ms. Kyana Houston

khouston@sacredheart-boston.org

 
Classroom Aide Mrs. Catherine Phillips

cphillips@sacredheart-boston.org

 
       

Teacher K2A

Ms. Maureen McCarrick

mmccarrick@sacredheart-boston.org

website

Teacher 1A

Ms. Natalie Saintil

nsaintil@sacredheart-boston.org

website

Teacher 2A

Ms. Mary Frances Hock

mhock@sacredheart-boston.org

website

Teacher 3A

Ms. Andrea Berry

aberry@sacredheart-boston.org

website

Teacher 4A

Mr. Christopher Uva

cuva@sacredheart-boston.org

website

Teacher 5A

Ms. Jacquelyn Smith

jsmith@sacredheart-boston.org

website

Teacher 6A

Ms. Domenica Deluca

ddeluca@sacredheart-boston.org

website

Teacher 7A

Mrs. Patricia Girvan

pgirvan@sacredheart-boston.org

website

Teacher 8A

Ms. Caitlin O'Leary

coleary@sacredheart-boston.org

website

 

Art Teacher

Ms. Kristen Hennessey khennessey@sacredheart-boston.org website

Music Teacher

Ms. Sarah Cundy

scundy@sacredheart-boston.org

website

Rosetta Stone Teacher

Ms. Laura Mitchell

lmitchell@sacredheart-boston.org

website

Technology Integration Specialist

Ms. Anne Carchedi

acarchedi@sacredheart-boston.org

website